Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Sally's Cafe and Bookstore

My guest today is author of the family saga that takes us from war torn Britain through to the 1960s following the story of Mary Howarth as she falls in love, marries and experiences drama and danger over the period of the series. I have read all three books and can highly recommend… I am looking forward to the prequel which is being released later in the year. Please welcome the lovely Judith Barrow who has been a great supporter and friend for the last four years.  She is looking forward to answering your questions and please leave them in the comments.

Firstly here is the official biography.

Although I was born and brought up in a small village on the edge of the Pennine moors in Yorkshire, for the last forty years I’ve lived with my husband and family near the coast in Pembrokeshire, West Wales, UK, a gloriously…

View original post 2,583 more words

