A must event for UK bloggers

TanGental

I spoke to the hotel we are using for this year’s Bash and they told me they are calling it ‘An International Blogging Conference’.

Super cool, eh? Though the Boss, Her Sachaness , wants ‘Bash’ because, well, she does so that’s that then.

Anyhoo I’m here for three reasons:

One… So why haven’t you bought you ticket yet? You know who you are. The one at the back looking sheepish. Yes, you Lozenge Minor. I mean you. Stop mewling boy and buy your ticket. Of course you’ll enjoy it. It’s made of ice cream, like last year’s Bash only with added sprinkles. And fairy dust.

For all the Lozenge Minors out there, tickets cost £10 each and can be purchased by clicking here.

Two, nominations have closed and we’ve had LOADS… I mean they can be seen from space they are so HUGE…

Some of you puppies have been…

View original post 421 more words

