Thanks Sally Cronin for featuring my books and for putting me in such exquisite company. Happy Friday!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

My thanks to those of you in the bookstore who have let me know your updates and news. I will feature your updates as they come in and also work my way through the bookstore finding new reviews and sharing them. Contact me on sally.cronin@moyhill.com if your book in the store has a great new review we can showcase.
sallys-cafe-and-bookstore-updateThe first update is for the My Vibrating Vertebrae by Agnes Mae Graham. Published by Christopher Graham in collaboration with his sister, in tribute to their mother.  Since its promotion here when released it has some more excellent reviews. It would make a wonderful gift for lovers of poetry and history.

914rb60j83l-_ux250_51lvcluwjwl-_uy250_

About the book
We all have dreams, loves and hopes; but what if you are a girl growing up in 20th century Northern Ireland before, during and after the ‘Troubles’?

From the poetic thoughts of our Mother, we get…

View original post 1,322 more words

