Meet Hugh Roberts in this interview. You can meet him at the Llandeilo Book Fair on Dec 10th, where he will be reading from his work.

BOOKS & MUSIC

Kev’s Author Interviews Presents: 

img_4261

Hugh W. Roberts!

Tell us a bit about yourself, Hugh.

Hi Kev, thank you so much for inviting me over to your blog today.

My Name is Hugh W. Roberts. I live in Swansea, in South Wales in the United Kingdom. I’m Welsh, but only moved back to live in Wales last year.

I am dyslexic and for many years allowed it to stop me writing. However, when I discovered blogging, back in February 2014, new doors opened for me and my writing.

Kev: What’s your latest book called and how did you come up with the title?

The book is called Glimpses. I came up with the title one night. In fact, it woke me up! As the book contains 28 short stories, I thought it a great title because that is what the reader will get – a glimpse into the lives of characters…

View original post 1,357 more words

