Great article about the ugliness of recent politics. This is not about my political leanings but about media bias and our need to change this

The Last Krystallos

I don’t often, if ever, get political on my blog, but I am political.
I am a big fighter for human justice, fairness and compassion,
and the way the world is lead is important to me.

Politics is Ugly - Lies and Deceit – We Need Change - The Last Krystallos
I don’t want this post to be about my political leanings.
We all have them and in this world, at least where I live, we are free to air them. I realise not all parts of the world have this freedom, and I am very grateful that I live with political freedom. Our views, our opinions and our politics are our own and we are allowed them.

Politics is getting very ugly.

Some of you, who are much better historians than me, will point out that politics has always been ugly.That it’s always been full of lies, deceit, ambition, and corruption. You’re probably right. But with the advent of social media, we…

View original post 1,443 more words

