Hugh's Views & News

If we were having coffee I’d be telling you about the 2nd Annual Bloggers Bash that took place in London on June 11th, 2016.

Bloggers Bash 2016 Logo

This is the second of two posts I am dedicating to the event. If you missed the first post then click here and you can view a video where most of the bloggers who attended the event introduce themselves and their blogs.

Congratulations to all those blogs that won an Annual Bloggers Bash Award and many congratulations to those blogs that took second and third places in each of the categories. You can check out all the winners and runners-up by clicking here.

Let me get you another beverage before we start watching the video of the first six awards that were announced.

Yes, that was me along with Sacha Black, Geoff Le Pard and Ali Isaac in the video. I can tell you that there…

View original post 248 more words

