Coming soon: A new release by Eden Baylee – I can’t wait!
Check out the details of her Facebook party June 27th

It’s been a while since I released a new title, and I’m so proud to do so with my third novella for the Lei Crime Series on Kindle Worlds.

Charade at Sea follows A Snake in Paradise and SEAL of a Monk. They are stand-alone books although I’d recommend you read them in order to understand the symbolism woven throughout.

Snakes and strength prevail in A Snake in Paradise, where I introduce the main character, Lainey Lee.

Dhamma and endurance weave through SEAL of a Monk, and introduces ex-Navy SEAL Max Scott.

In Charade at Sea, Lainey and Max meet again in Hawaii.  It’s a romance/mystery and tackles the important issue of stolen valor.

Look for its release end of the month, kicking off with a Facebook party June 27th.

Join me with other Lei Crime Kindle World authors, including Toby Neal who started the terrific…

View original post 172 more words

