There’s a bit about the Bloger’s Bash I went to last weekend. Thanks Geoff Le Pard​, Ali Isaac​, Hugh Robert and Sacha Black​
I’m in the video by the way – about 10 mins in – saying Hi to Olga NM​ and Judith Barrow​ 🙂

Hugh's Views & News

If you haven’t heard about The Annual Bloggers Bash yet, then where have you been?

Bloggers Bash 2016 Logo

I’d like to thank everyone who came along to the event and for making it the huge success it was. Last year, just over 20 of you attended. This year it was just over 50, and boy, what a great day it was. I only wish I could have magically got everyone there who wanted to come so they could have shared the magic of the day. New friendships were formed, lots of hugs were in evidence and everybody met up with online blogging friends they’ve been wanting to meet for a long time.

There have been lots of posts all over WordPress about the event and I’ve been busy reading, tweeting and sharing them across social media. Where possible, I’ve added all the posts to my Bloggers Bash Pinterest board.

When Sacha Black first…

View original post 333 more words

