Read Watch and Think

AUTHOR-INTERVIEW--JOHN-HENNESSY

We are starting with a new section of Author Interviews and there could not have been a more apt person  than John Hennessy to start off this section.

John Hennessy is one of he most amazing and funniest people you would ever meet and the irony is that he is the author and creator of some of the best horror works you would ever see and you would get to see his quirky and fun side as he suffers through our 15 rounds of torture

Catch AUTHOR JOHN HENNESSY at his best in our very first Author Interview


Q1.

There is one question that has been bothering me ever since I have started reading your books and I guess you might even have an idea as to what it might be as I have always been asking that in my reviews . Where do you find inspiration for your books because none of your characters or stories are…

View original post 2,682 more words

