Hilarious interview with one of my favourite mystery and comedy authors, Duncan Whitehead.

I’ve seen Duncan around the interwebs for a long time, and we are part of several writing groups. He’s a hard worker with an “off the wall” sense of humour. You have to love a  man who’s a quick wit and doesn’t take himself too seriously.

He will have you in stitches.

Enjoy Duncan’s answers. I sure did. 🙂

* * * *

Welcome to Eden’s Exchange, Duncan. Are you a full time writer or do you have a day job?

Yes, I have a day job. I own a yacht management company – luckily I can work remotely and though I’m on 24 hour call – I really only go into the office on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

reluctant jesusWhat a sweet deal! What part of the world do you live in? 

I live in Fort Lauderdale which is in South Florida. Very close, if not now merged into Miami. I enjoy…

View original post 891 more words

