Author Don Massenzio

12360399_10153067444957132_5703419004838921262_n

I’m very excited to have author and blogger Christoph Fischer as the subject of today’s ’20 Questions’. Christoph has a very interesting background that he is going to share with us as well as his work and inspiration. I’m very pleased to have him stopping by and I hope you enjoy today’s installment of ’20 Questions’.

Q1) When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer?

Not until my late thirties. Sometimes I’m still not sure whether I really want to be one. It’s such a time consuming job.

Q2) How long does it typically take you to write a book?

I can write the first draft within three weeks, but then I spend a lot of time re-writing and editing, so the book won’t be ready until at least three months later.

Q3) What is your work schedule like when you’re writing?

When I write almost everything…

View original post 1,206 more words

