Another hot title coming up – I’m a huge fan of Paulette Mahurin and her work – not just for the charity work she does for dogs but for the quality of her writing and the humanity within. Good news: We’ve got not too long to wait now for her next book!

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

I’m thrilled that my soon to be released book, The Seven Year Dress, is in the final stages.

I received the cover design today and wanted to share it. And also to introduce you to Peter and Caroline O’Connor. They did this cover and the cover for “To Live Out Loud” and are a topnotch professional group based in the U.K. I wanted to share their website for anyone who might be looking for someone to do their cover design: http://bespokebookcovers.com/

As with all my other books, the profits from this one will go to help get dogs out of kill shelters. To date in 2016 we’ve helped get 37 dogs out of kill shelters. See a few of their photos below. More to follow with the release of my book in a couple of weeks.

FRONT COVER The Seven Year Dress KINDLE(1) copy.jpgBACK COVER The Seven Year Dress 9 May 2016 BACK copy.jpg

Benji, a little cautious, in her new garden. Benji getting used to her new home

Benji's freedom photo Benji’s freedom photo

Cindy's been rescued Cindy’s been rescued

Cindy's freedom photo Cindy’s…

View original post 60 more words

