An interview with author, James Moushon. James is a tireless promoter of others, and it’s my pleasure to shine a light on him for a change.

Author interviews are a helpful way to learn about new and established writers. After doing nearly 150 of them since I started blogging, I took a break from Eden’s Exchange in 2015.

I’m happy to restart my series with an interview of author, James Moushon. James is a tireless promoter of others, and it’s my pleasure to shine a light on him for a change.

* * * *

James, let’s learn a bit about you. Are you a full time writer or do you have a day job?  

I am a Mystery Writer about 40 percent of the time and a Book Industry blogger 60 percent. My day job is long gone but I am busier now than ever. I started the blogging part after I saw the difficulties authors were having gaining exposure and dealing with the technical part of the process. It is my way of giving…

View original post 1,074 more words

