Learn more about the gifted author, nutritionist and blogger Sally Cronin on Jemsbooks blog by Janice Spina

Jemsbooks

Sally G Cronin

Sally G Cronin

Please welcome talented author/blogger and extraordinary nutritional therapist, Sally G. Cronin to Jemsbooks Blog Guest Post Segment. It is a pleasure to have you here, Sally.

(I posted this guest post back in August 2015 but wanted to share it again after I added three of my reviews of Sally’s wonderful books at the end.)


The gift of books for a young mind by Sally Cronin

I cannot remember a time that there was not a book on my nightstand. Picture books that morphed into fairy stories that evolved into thrillers and mysteries. They stimulated my need to learn and so non-fiction books were requested and received for Christmas and my birthdays.

When I was nine years old I received the mother-lode of information. My first children’s encyclopedia… Wow. I spent hours delighting over the pictures and stories from around the world and however many Famous Five…

View original post 1,038 more words

