MDellert-dot-Com

Christoph Fischer, author of "Luck of the Weissensteiners" and the forthcoming "Ludwika" Christoph Fischer, author of “Luck of the Weissensteiners” and the forthcoming novel, “Ludwika.”

Since I set out on my Adventures in Indie Publishing, I’ve had the honor of getting to know a great many Indie Authors through social media, book events, conferences, and workshops. Although I’m a fantasy writer myself, I read a broad cross-section of genres, and one of those Indie Authors who has particularly captured my imagination has been Christoph Fischer. A historical fiction writer whose work is anything but dry and fact-riddled, his work features complex and multifaceted characters, deft prose-work, and a clean, clear writing style. When I learned that he had a new project coming out soon, I leaped at the chance to get a little sneak peek.

Christoph, thanks so much for taking the time for this interview. I’m really glad to have you here on The 13th Question. I’m eager…

View original post 1,142 more words

