Thank you so much for this Max Power

Maxpower's Blog

As a writer from Ireland, I understand the value and importance of the great art of story-telling.  When I get that sitting by the glow of a fire being read to feeling, I know the writer has cracked it.  To this end I have selected from my 100 reviews, two very special writers who made me feel this way.  The essence of good writing is the ability to tell a good story.  This year the Max Power Indie Author Story-teller Award goes jointly to two truly great tellers of tales, Nico Laeser and Christoph Fischer.  Here are my reviews of their books- But first a word about the authors.

It was never my intention to split this award but my absolute delight in reading all of their books reviewed here made it an impossible decision. As a writer, I understand how difficult the technical side of things can be, but more importantly the…

View original post 1,647 more words

