Tags

, , , , ,

New #Book #Release Have Bags, Will Travel

follow the link for an excerpt and more info

Have Bags kindle cover live

It seems like such a long road was taken to publish my newest little short novella this past year. The book had been put on the wayside a few times as life was presenting a myriad of challenges, determined to steal my time. But without further ado, I’m thrilled to announce my fun little read on some of my more memorable moments of traveling. It seems that with every trip I take I’m faced with issues of dealing with overweight luggage and have become almost a person of interest when it comes to passing through Canada customs on every return trip.

This book has snippets of stories from travels in earlier times when airline restrictions were a little more lenient (when overweight luggage wasn’t a huge concern), opinions on some of the places I’ve visited, and fond memories with best friends.

There is an excerpt at the original Source: Book release, amazon, Have Bags Will Travel, promotion, vacations, humor, D.G. Kaye

